lonely loser?

So… there’s a lot of things I never talk about. Honestly I never really blog anymore. But when I do, It’s never about me. It’s about my current life perspective. And I feel like for once being honest.

I have this blog for no reason what so ever. I have 0 followers and 0 readers on every post. This is like a diary to me. This blog is anonymous, I never tell anyone about it.  Once I talked with my psychiatrist, and she told me that many of her patients have had a lot of success when they started to keep a blog. I can’t even recall the reason, I just thought I would try it. And even though I never really use it, it is really helping.  I can’t explain it, it’s just nice to know that literally, anyone can read this, but no one has to.

I could imagine, that if anyone ever run into this blog one day. And see all of my posts, with 0 reads or likes. They must think I’m a lonely loser. I would too probably, this blog is purely for myself, and no one else.

 

Leave a Reply

